The Fairviewer

Filed under News, Top Stories

Class of 2017 – Where Are They Now?

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Note:  All information was self-reported before seniors left school in June 2017.  Some decisions may have changed since.

Brendon Adrian – Information Unavailable

Christopher Aldiero- Undecided

Stephanie Aloia – Stockton University

Ava Anderson – Cornell University

Danielle Andolino – Monmouth University

Joseph Anello – Montclair State University

Jake Anquillare – Drexel University

Jasmine Awad – New York University

Nina Bachvarova – Gap Year

Caitlin Barry – Montclair State University

Stephen Bass – SUNY Binghamton University

Carla Bello – Rochester Institute of Technology

Samantha Beltram – Penn State University

Thomas Bertron – Gap Year

Stephen Best – Trade School

Devyn Bevilacqua – University of Southern Mississippi

Jack Brandt – Gap Year

Sean Burke – University of Massachusetts Amherst

John Bush – Military

Patricia Byrne – Marymount Manhattan College

Austin Camp – Duke University

Steven Carroll – Rutgers University

Charles Cerle – University of Scranton

Emma Chow – Penn State University

Ethan Connell – Rochester Institute of Technology

Mia Corbett – New York University

Christina Costanza – Information Unavailable

Anthony Cruz – Morris County College

Bridget Cumming – College of Charleston

William Czupak – Drexel University

Emma Davey – Working

Grace DeJesus – Artistic Academy

Gianluca Delbarba – Rutgers University

Kaitlyn Deo – University of Delaware

Samuel Discafani – Information Unavailable

Alexis Duhaney – University of Miami

Julia Esteves – Kutztown University

Robert Farley – Rowan University

Jack Farrell – Middlebury College

Katherine Fernandez – Monmouth University

Nicholas Fierro – Sacred Heart University

Darilyn Fine – Cleveland Institute of Music

Patrick Fogarty – Virginia Tech

Daniel Frey – New Jersey Institute of Technology

Ricky Friedman – Bergen County College

Giuliana Frizzi – University of Vermont

Andrew Gagliostro – University of Virginia

Dominick Gamarro – Seton Hall University

Matthew Gautieri – Montclair State University

Steven Gonzalez – Kean University

Kathleen Guerin – Muhlenberg College

Amber Harrington – College of Charleston

Brooke Harrington – Seton Hall University

Caroline Haughney- Montclair State University

Jett Hildebrandt – Pace University

Robert Hofmann – University of Tampa

Carleigh Hoimark – Syracuse University

Caleigh Holton – California Polytechnic State University

Jonathan Houthuysen – Quinnipiac University

Natalie Hull – Virginia Tech

Patrick Jacobs – Working/Morris County College

Devon Jacobsen – Rowan University

Travis Jocelyn – The College of New Jersey

Chase Kaltner – Quinnipiac University

Nicholas Kast – New Jersey Institute of Technology

Kaitlyn Keane – University of Delaware

Elizabeth Kenlan – Rowan University

Thomas Kenlan – Information Unavailable

Caitlyn Kenneally – Illinois Institute of Technology

Catherine Kiefer – Stockton University

Collin Kiernan – Rutgers University

Kevin Kistner – The College of New Jersey

Wade Kistner – West Chester University

Tycjana Konopka – Rutgers University

John Kosko – Penn State University

Nicholas Lanese – Rutgers University

Michael Lange – Gap Year

Quinn Lawless – University of Miami

Daniel Ligon – Stockton University

Michelle Lima – Rutgers University

Matthew Liska – Working

Dean Longo – Rowan University

Wendy Lopez – Florida International University

James Loudon – Old Dominion University

Olivia Lucanie – George Washington University

Jennifer Lyon – Gap Year

Michael Malanga – University of Scranton

Anthony Mancini – University of Arizona

Maggie Maranz – University of Michigan

Gregory Marlo – Syracuse University

Derek Martin – Gap Year

Yaritza Martinez – Bergen County College

Matthew Masucci – Montclair State University

Celine Matta – Seton Hall University

Carl Maulfair – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Kelsey McKeen – Rutgers University

Daniel Messineo – University of Delaware

Austin Molan – University of Tampa

John Molloy – Working

Matthew Moran – Rowan University

Alana Murphy – Fordham University

Paige Nagy – George Washington University

Molly Nochimson – Muhlenberg College

Cathleen Paluszek – University of Delaware

Gerard Parent – University of Rhode Island

Christopher Patti – Seton Hall University

Anthony Pedicini- Montclair State University

Dana Pena – Rutgers University

Alexa Perzichilli – University of Delaware

Kelly Petrino – Princeton University

Thiago Queiroz – Moravian College

Taylor Reed – Saint Francis University

Benjamin Robinson – New Jersey Institute of Technology

Todd Roshong – Syracuse University

Rebecca Russomano – West Chester University

Kimberly Sacchi – The College of Saint Rose

Alena Seepaul – Fairleigh Dickinson University

Kristen Selby – Arizona State University

Steven Semeraro – New Jersey Institute of Technology

Christian Serino – Penn State University

Anna Shea – University of Vermont

Sara Short – University of Vermont

Nicholas Siclari – University of Delaware

Connor Silvia – Drexel University

Zachary Skrivanic – Montclair State University

Danielle Smith – Rhode Island School of Design

Rachelle Smith – Champlain College

Robert Sorhaindo – Kean University

Douglas Spardel – Lehigh University

Michael Stanisci – University of South Carolina

Eric Stoloff – University of Virginia

Holly Studwell – Champlain College

Camille Theobald – Bloomsburg University

Steven Timmons – Ramapo College

John Tracy – Monmouth University

Joseph Trupia – Saint Joseph’s University

Bella Vassallo – Bloomsburg University

Giancarlo Visentin – Monmouth University

Tyler Visentin – West Chester University

Emma Wagner – State University of New York at Cortland

Jack Waldron – Rutgers University

Ivan Wallingford – Information Unavailable

Lauren Weiner – University of Delaware

Veronica Wertz – Cornell University

Brandon Williams – State University of New York at Old Westbury

Sarah Wynd – Penn State University

Meghan Yeates – University of Delaware

Chitoh Yung – University of California Santa Barbara

Matthew Zaccone – Salve Regina University

Zachary Zaccone – Salve Regina University

Nicholas Zamloot – Seton Hall University

Min Zhou – Information Unavailable

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The news site of Verona High School
Class of 2017 – Where Are They Now?